Cloverdale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

*The property has been well looked after and is in very good condition.
*Size of each room 3.5m x 2.9m
*Built-in robe in each room
*2 walk-in robes for more space
*There are 3 separate living areas
*Air conditioning (heating & cooling)
*security alarm system (for your safety and security of your belongings)
*bath tub
*clothes dryer
*lockup parking space
*off street parking space
*outdoor seating/ eating area
*quiet neighbourhood

*Absolutely no need for a car if you do not have one. Many necessities, public transport, food and entertainment options within 10minute walk from the front door
*4 minutes walk to bus stop that goes to/from Curtin University (bus 998 , 999) 15minute bus ride to/from Curtin Uni. These 2 buses stop at train station also.
*8 minutes walk to bus stop that goes to/from perth CBD ( bus arrives every 15minutes Bus 935, 380, 39) 20minute bus ride to the centre of CBD. These buses stop at train station also.
*15 - 20minute car ride to the central cbd (off - peak times)
*8 minutes walk to Belmont Forum shopping centre (Coles, Woolworths, Kmart, Big W, clothing shops, hairdressers, restaurants, cafes , Mcdonalds , Kfc, subway, etc)
*10 minute walk to Cinemas
*10 minute walk to 24hr gym
*7 minute walk to medical centre (doctor, chemist, dentist )
*10 minutes drive to Perth Airport. Bus 380 & 935 also stop at Perth Airport.
*10 minutes drive to Crown Entertainment Complex. Bus 380 & 935 also stop at Crown.
*Car users. 5 minutes drive to Tonkin hwy, leach hwy, great eastern hwy, Graham farmer freeway. (Off-peak time)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are $10 per week all inclusive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Michel, I work full-time in warehousing and distribution. I have 2 rooms for rent in a 4 bed 2 bath house. Bills aren't included in the rent, the estimate for bills would be $10 per person per week. I am an easygoing person, open to a chat and socialising. I watch very little TV so the remote control is yours. I read alot and like to stay active so am generally out and about. My family live nearby and am often at their place visiting. Which means I'm not inclined to be around the house much. I have kept this brief but happy to discuss more details with anyone interested in the rooms.
Compatible people
A relaxed person who is willing and able to communicate their thoughts to others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog