Glenelg South

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 July 2019 for 1 week to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Wifi
Large tv in room
Aircon/heating

Home Description

Description of the home

Beach is less than 10 minutes walk away, bus 5 minutes walk, tram 15 minutes walk.
Prefer full payment before stay commences.
Private bedroom and own bathroom (not ensuite, you walk through house to use it)
SHARED AREAS - You have full use of the kitchen, lounge, laundry and bbq/deck area. I don’t use these areas very much, but will be walking through and sharing them with you at times. Free wi-fi is available throughout the house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am over 50 and like a drama free existence.
I enjoy going out and work varied hours in a local cafe.
Compatible people
I am only after short term housemates as I normally rent the space through air bnb. I am very friendly and easy going and will respect your privacy as you do mine.
Description of pets
2 cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog