Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$270 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Queen size bedroom with new Double ensemble bed with Large Built In WRobe
and
Single size bedroom with Built In robe office desk an office chair

Lounge room w lounge
Large bookshelf
Flatscreen TV

Bathroom/ toilet

Kitchenette w
Fridge/Freezer
Gas Cooktop
Kitchen Table n chairs

Fully Furnished
Private Access from street to flat

Parking on street

This granny flat is secure private lower level of 2 lvl 4 bed - Ashgrove home would suit quiet Single professional / uni student etc

Mature professional working owner living in upper lvl. Easy going guy works in healthcare

Don’t hesitate to call if you have any questions

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Elec
Gas
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Mature professional working male owner living in upper lvl. Easy going guy likes to sail bike ride cool stay fit works in Healthcare

Don’t hesitate to call if you have any questions
Compatible people
Personal who is responsible respectful easygoing relatively quiet honest happy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog