Hope Valley

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Its a beautiful old style large house with all modern conveniences. 5 minute walk from tea tree plaza , close to bustops and on a crescent so very quiet street. There are 2 friendly dogs living there to. There are 2 toilets , very large living room and kitchen.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas
Internet
Foxtel if u want it
Divided in half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
There is one occupant. Yanni cotis , 33 years old , occupation as a roofer and studying at night. I work alot and like to relax at home watch tv , play video games , play with dogs.
Compatible people
Clean
Quiet lifestyle
Responsible
Description of pets
2 dogs
Medium size
Staffys
Very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog