Coolum Beach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 August 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home waking distance to the beach shops and cafes. Pool and outdoor area. Space for your furniture

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Power internet Water Electric
Supply your own food. Willing to discuss sharing of basics like butter salt pepper etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a casual social person living with my 20 yr old daughter. We are relatively quite people with fairly active and social lives.
We are clean living and while this is not a display home we are quite clean
Compatible people
Looking for clean positive person

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog