West Lakes

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely townhouse in great location right on the lake with parks beach and walks everywhere
3 bedrooms with shared bathroom
Room with queen bed and built in wardrobe private yard with gardens

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Utilities are $20 a week each

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Phil I'm a flight attendant Easy going professional male often working shifts and away 3-4 days a week Happy to chat or do my own thing Respectful and tidy Non smoker Like a wine over dinner
Enjoy a good laugh
Love my dog ❤️
Compatible people
I appreciate someone who is easy going considerate of others and helps with chores and pays bills on time
Non smokers or drinkers drugs etc allowed
Enjoy good company and a laugh
Respectful of me and my property
Prefer animal lover
Description of pets
I have a Blue Heeler dog 10 years old lovely nature and loves to interact House trained and socialised Loves his ball and toys

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog