Tea Tree Gully

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The room for rent is the main bedroom, it is fully furnished with a WALK-IN wardrobe (!) and locking doors. One door opens to the main bathroom and the other to the hallway. The windows have security screens which can be raised and lowered with a remote control. The room also contains a study desk, lamp, chair and TV as well as heating and cooling.

The house has high speed premium NBN internet as well as Foxtel in the lounge room. The kitchen is modern and there is plenty of space for anything the tenant would like to store in the fridge and pantry. There is also an outdoor sitting area and a small yard with a mandarin tree.

There is free on-street parking and the nearest bus stop is a 2-3-minute walk away. It can take tenants directly to Tea Tree Plaza and from there, there is a direct bus to the city on the O-Bahn. The nearest supermarket is about 5-6 minutes away on foot.

The bills for water, gas, electricity and internet will be divided evenly.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water divided by 3 evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movie goer
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Two students from Unisa. Natasha and I are both studying and are searching for another person to live with us. We are friendly and always keep the house tidy.
Compatible people
Ideal tenants would clean up after themselves and be respectful of the home and everyone living there. Female only thank you

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog