Bassendean

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Close to train station. Sharing with shift worker..home approx 3 times per week.

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to train station, 15 min from city, airport, walking distance to local shops, pub, restaurants. Has a large outdoor entertaining area, bbq. Nice small street.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
I am a night shift worker 3-4 nights a week. A young 52 year old! Rarely home on days off as I have a partner I stay with also several nights a week, mostly away weekends. I am clean, respectful, do not entertain often. I do have 2 older boys that may come for dinner pre shift once a week. I do have a staff visit occasionally. I lead a pretty quiet life.
Compatible people
As above pretty quiet lifestyle, often not at home, hence wanting a flat mate, tidy, house is nice in a great location.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog