Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Unfurnished

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi I am a 30-year-old male with looking to rent a room out in my house. I would prefer a neat and tidy person but all enquiries accepted. The house is a 4x2 and is fully furnished in all areas except your bedroom, you will need to supply your own bed and bathroom things but arrangements can always be made.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Wifi, gas, water and electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Ryan im 30, working full time as a welder in welshpool.
Compatible people
Outgoing, friendly and clean.
Description of pets
Small dog only stays part time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog