Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
- 2.9m x 3.2m room
- comes furnished or unfurnished
- high ceilings

Home Description

Description of the home

- walk to woolworths, coles, trainstation, and bus stops
- quiet complex
- plenty of street parking available
- onsite washing machine.
- storage room photographed (4.8m x 1.4m) you can use
- Share my fridges or bring your own
- All bills included in rent, including unlimited high speed internet

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, unlimited high-speed internet all included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Video games
About the occupants
- part-time teacher returning to full-time in term 4 after completing further study in English literature
- independent but friendly
- clean but not a neatness nazi
- likes cooking, reading, films, and exercising
- work-driven but don't mind social environment
Compatible people
- strong history of housesharing
- very kind, clean, and independent

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog