Belmont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 August 2019 for 5 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom can fit a queen sized bed, a bedside table and a chest of drawers. There is a built-in robe with full length mirrors. The bedroom also has a door connecting it to your own bathroom with shower and bath. There is another spare room where personal effects can also be stored.

Home Description

Description of the home

A lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse, with plenty of light and room both downstairs and upstairs. The kitchen, dining and lounge is spacious, with two extra rooms downstairs that can be used as a study, a chill out area, etc. Upstairs there are three bedrooms and two bathrooms. There is a double lock-up garage and an alarm system.

The house is well-kept and on a quiet street within 200m from a shopping strip which includes a cafe, IGA, many different eateries, doctors, pharmacy, petrol station, etc.

The house is well connected with many bus routes. It is close to Burswood and the airport, as well as Tonkin highway for ease of travel.

The house has a fridge, washer, dishwasher, and a big screen TV.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The bills include electricity, gas, internet and water. All bills will be split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Stacey and I am 33 years old. I am a high school teacher who enjoys being active by going to the gym, hiking, indoor rock climbing, etc. I also love music and enjoy going to live gigs. I like to cook, and keep healthy, but also enjoy socialising with a glass of wine.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly and considerate person who is happy to socialise over drinks and dinner, with a mutual respect for each other’s space and privacy. If you are after living in a positive space and don’t mind helping out with the cleaning and tidying, then we are in the same page. I would prefer a non-smoker, and a professional person working full-time. I am vegetarian but do not mind if you are not.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog