Coolangatta

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 2 bedroom 2 bathroom secure apartment in the heart of Coolangatta. 2 min walk to the beach, shopping centre, restaurants, bars and public transport.
Rent includes electricity bills, unlimited WIFI and Netflix.
The apartment has a terrace with BBQ and outdoor setting. There is also an outdoor swimming pool and entertaining area common to the building.
Kitchen is fully equipped, and the unit has an internal laundry with washer and dryer.
Would describe room as med size, with queen size bed (high quality mattress).
Comfortable, tasteful furnishings throughout.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and wifi included in weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Im a 33yo female employed full time and studying full time at university. Very busy between work and study, but like to unwind during my time off and socialise with friends. Am health and fitness conscious. Consider myself a kind, friendly and respectful person. Love cooking when I get time!
Compatible people
Looking for someone mature minded, respectful and honest. Someone who enjoys socialising from time to time but is also respectful of personal space. Prefer someone with full time or permanent employment. Strictly no couples (the unit just isn't big enough for 3) or working holiday visa holders.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog