Morphettville

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 September 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A Modern 3 bedroom house in a perfect location. Fully furnished living area
Open plan living area overlooking
Small low maintenance back yard.
Furnished/ unfurnished room available, private bathroom.
Some cupboard space available in third room.

Great location for public transport metres from bus stop, 2kms to Oakland’s train station and glenelg tram stop. 5 minute drive to Marion, Glenelg, and the beach. 10-15 minute drive to Flinders hospital and uni, Adelaide CBD and airport.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Split gas water and electricity
Happy to get wifi and split

Own food

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I’m Georgie I’m 26...

I work part time and majority of the time the afternoons, so I’m usually around in the morning and some weekends/ Arvos.

I like keeping active, and my dog helps me with that, she loves everyone. I also enjoy hanging out at the beach, with friends or going out for dinner or a sneaky drink or two.

I also enjoy cooking at home. I do like to keep the house nice and tidy/ clean. The clean as you go method definitely stuck with me from school.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a respectful, tidy, fun house mate who I enjoy living with. Someone who can understand personal areas. Drama free and communication is the key.
Description of pets
I have a dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog