Zillmere

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Newly renovated 3 bedroom house with a massive yard and deck flowing out from the kitchen.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet. divided evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I'm Joe. Moved back to Brisbane last year after 4 years living in Melbourne and just bought my first house. I work in procurement for a mining company based in the city and work from home 1 or 2 days a week. Week nights are super low key for me - I usually just gym after work, cook something healthy and watch a series or doco. Weekends I usually meet up with friends for brekky/dinner/drinks, movies, beach, hiking or something fun and outdoorsy. I'm super easy going, always up for a laugh but also like my own space too.
Compatible people
Someone chilled, easy to get along with, tidy and respectful. Looking for a flatmate to call a friend more than just occupying my house together.
Description of pets
Gerry - kelpie cross mastiff. Gerry has a beautiful temperament. He’s super chill around the house but has heaps of energy when it’s play or walk time. Gerry gets on well with other dogs and goes to doggy day care with my sister’s spoodle when I’m at the office.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay