Baldivis

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 2 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has a double bed, huge built in wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedding and towels available if required.

Home Description

Description of the home

I am offering a room in a second floor 2 bedroom apartment close by the shopping centre in Baldivis. 2 minute drive to the freeway. Its a new and modern apartment just over 1 year old. Its smart, kept clean and tidy. Carpeted throughout the living areas. Tiled in the kitchen and bathroom areas. The lounge, dining and kitchen area is open plan two bedrooms off the main living area at opposite ends of the apartment. Shared bathroom, shower / toilet. There is a good sized balcony with a pleasant view over the gardens. Its a quiet neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm 42 years old, working full time. When I'm not working I like the outdoors, horse riding, bush walking. Other interests include spirituality, personal development, fitness, healthy living. I am looking for a flat mate to share the costs. It’s a cosy and welcoming home. . I often work long hours and have a busy lifestyle it would suit for someone who is also quite independent and wants a nice place to stay and chill when they are home. Id describe myself as easy to get along with, friendly, happy person. I love animals, have a horse but no others pets at the moment. Id like someone I can relax around, perhaps share the odd meal or a movie. Happy for someone as a temporary option or for longer term.
Compatible people
Someone easy to get along with, polite, respectful, tidy, genuine and honest, independent.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay