Kanmantoo

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Large modern kitchen with dishwasher
Large living area and 3 bedrooms
Reverse cycle aircon
Double Carport
Country living only 40min from Adelaide

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent and electricity split 50/50
Free internet and Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Jane, 60yrs young, active, love my rescue greyhounds, music and motorbike riding.
I enjoy watching movies and the quiet side of living in the country.
Compatible people
Looking for a considerate friendly mature age gay woman or man who likes to do her/his bit to keep house clean. Must be an animal lover and interested in reducing the human footprint.
Description of pets
2 gorgeous rescue greyhounds.
Bono is 8 and Mollie is 7. When I travel for work they usually come with me but if it’s a FIFO then have to leave them home which rarely happens.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog