Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$247 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$276 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a two bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse with the biggest kitchen in the world. It comes with heating and cooling in each room, a garage, off-street parking, a dish washer, fridge washing machine, dryer and a chromecast.

It is an 8 minute walk from Alphington train station and 10 minutes from Station Street Fairfield where there is an IGA and several butchers, fresh fruit and veg shops and restaurants. Also if you like working out there is an Anytime Fitness 5 minute walk down the road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Internet are monthly.
Gas and water are 3-monthly.

Bills are shared evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cars or motorbikes
About the occupants
My name is Brodie, I'm 29 and I work full time in IT. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, play the guitar on occasion, play video games, listen to all sorts of music and love beer.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is chill, loves cracking jokes or can laugh at themselves and everything else. Someone who generally likes to keep things tidy and doesn't mind having a drink or two.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog