Allambie Heights

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Smaller sized room.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have two rooms available in a house in Allambie/North Manly. The house is currently undergoing some renovations (new flooring, repainting and a new kitchen and bathroom).

ABOUT THE HOUSE

3 minute drive to Warringah Mall, 10 minute drive to Manly Beach

This property is a 3 bedroom home with a front patio and a medium sized fenced back yard. There is a shared bathroom (shower and toilet) and a seperate toilet towards the back of the house. ALSO, if you have a washing machine/fridge/or any furniture you want to bring along please let me know!

NOTE: the photos of the property are before renovations.

ABOUT ME
You will be living with me, Bella. I am 22 and work as a youth and disability worker. I keep myself busy and spend most of my time at work or at the beach. I have a 4 year old dog called Bluey (German Shepard x Bull Arab x Great Dane) who is very affectionate and obedient. I will consider another pet moving in depending on their nature/how they get along with blue :)

ABOUT YOU
I want to live with people who are respectful of space and personal items. MUST like dogs and keep your space clean and tidy. I'd love to live with people who are keen for a few social drinks every now and then :)

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The bills will be divided by three housemates (including myself)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
At the moment it is just myself who will be living in the home, I am trying to fill the rooms. But I am Bella, I am 22 and a youth worker. I recently graduated from Bond Uni with a Social Science degree. I spend all my time either working or with my dog Bluey, he is super loving and obedient and loves a good snuggle!
Compatible people
Clean! And respectful of others space. Can enjoy a few beverages every now and then!
Description of pets
Bluey- (German Shepard x bull Arab x Great Dane)
He is very sooky and loving. Very good with other dogs and kids

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay