Klemzig

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$115 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The room is the largest and at the front of the house right next to the front door. We have a large lounge room and a small dinning area which is connected to the kitchen. There is a driveway with a carport although I have made a outside lounge area in there since none of us have cars. There is also a fairly large garden area which is great for gatherings.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

We have bills not included in the rent which are internet, water and electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is lilli and I'm 21, I work at a small cafe but spend most of my days studying art and science at Adelaide uni. My housemates name is laura and shes 19. She is studying arts at Adelaide uni as well.
Compatible people
We're looking for a younger person, who is friendly and cooperative. It would be great if the new person is up for nice chats but also enoys their alone time. We like to throw a couple of parties throughout the year and would love someone who is equally enthusiastic about that.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog