Croydon Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Room is unfurnished but I have a spare queen mattress if needed. Unfortunately I don’t have a spare bed base.

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice house in a quiet street in Croydon Park. 10 minute drive from the city and beach in the opposite direction. Close to public transport options and shops. Great location for food takeaway options (especially Vietnamese, Thai and Chinese). The landlord is great, fixes things promptly when asked and inspections are very rare.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet. Divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi my name is Nick. I’m 31 and a graphic designer. I like to make beer in my spare time. I really enjoy going to gigs and watching sport (especially footy and cricket). I like to cook and always make too much food so would be happy to sit down with my housemate for a meal every so often.
Compatible people
I’m very easy going and keep the house tidy. I would like to find someone that is the same and is also respectful and communicates openly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay