Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couple$1320 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Centrally located on Nicholson St in Abbotsford. 5min walk from the Victoria Park station, 15min walk to Smith St and most importantly a stone's throw from Lentils as anything.

Flexible august/september move date.
Not a party house, but social. You will be sharing with two other house mates who both work full time.
The room is standard size, with a built in robe. The house itself is large, there is a big back yard, lots of areas to break up space and a big kitchen. There is a sunroom out the back for extra activities.
LGBTQIA+ Friendly.
Looking for couple early to mid 20's.
If you're interested, please pm me a little about yourselves, age, work/study status, hobbies, habits etc <3

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Jack is early 20's, loves a good chat and a rock climb.
Em also early 20s, doesn't mind a beer and loves a good boogie and a joke.
Compatible people
Friendly, LBGTQIA+, good with dogs, help maintain yard,
Description of pets
Bean, beautiful cocker-spaniel pup. Very friendly. Loves a walk and a cuddle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog