Morphett Vale

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 October 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
large bed room at front of the house. built-in wardrobe and pretty much your own private bathroom complete with spa bath. I only use the main bathroom to have a bath or wash the dog.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious home. Two living areas so we don't even need to sit with each other, separate dining decent sized kitchen. laundry and separate toilet and spa bath in the main bathroom which I hardly use as I have an ensuite. Bed room and main lounge room carpeted.

Good sized yard for having people round and out door gas BBQ. There is also separate little courtyard that the dining opens out too.

Photos are of the common areas and the room for rent. They are the photos from when i purchased the house, so the furniture has changed. The room for rent is not furnished.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
You have probably read a few of these bios by now so let's try keep this short and to the point.
My name is Gina I'm 28 years old, working full time Mon-Fri.
I go out on the odd occasion and enjoy a drink and choof but I am pretty quite around the house and dont have lots of people over frequently.
Compatible people
You gotta be decent human, be able to take a joke, be friendly, respectful and be reasonably neat and tidy.
workng people preferenced.
NO PETS - I have enough sorry!

YOU MUST LIKE CATS AND SMALL DOGS or atleast tollerate them.
Description of pets
I have two pets, one cat and one small dog.
Butters is my adult male cat who is a typical moody, lovable bastard of a cat.
Kuma is my 5-month-old Pomeranian puppy and yes he is just as annoying as you think he might be.

Oh I also have guinea pigs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog