Augustine Heights

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The room is approx 4x4m with built in wardrobe and ceiling fans

Home Description

Description of the home

✨ Room for rent in Augustine Heights, includes ALL utilities ✨

The room is unfurnished (we can provide some basic furniture) and includes all standard features such as ceiling fan and built in wardrobe, measurements are approximately 4mx4m.

The house itself is modern and spacious, fully furnished and well kept. We are located on a quiet street with a nature reserve directly across the street, so we have a beautiful view of the Australian landscape with the convenience of being 5 minutes from Orion shopping center.

RENT INCLUDES - electricity, gas, water, NBN/WiFi (100/40 ideal for gaming), Netflix, contents insurance, shared bathroom, as well as ALL incidentals such as cooking/laundry supplies (laundry powder, alfoil etc) and TP.

You will be living with 3 housemates (2M, 1F), all young professionals in our mid - late twenties. We enjoy a social drink every now and then and we’re all casual gamers.

AVAILABLE FROM 16/08/19 for long term stay. Any questions please DM

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent included electricity, gas, internet, Netflix, contents insurance and water. It also includes all incidental items like cleaning and cooking supplies (TP, cooking oil, cleaning products etc)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Video games
About the occupants
We’re a household of working professionals, we all get along and we’ve all lived together long term. We’re an established Sharehouse with all appliances and accessories you could need.
Compatible people
We’re after someone who is able to pay rent on time
Description of pets
We have a 4yo German Shepherd who’s the world’s biggest sook and is anyone’s best friend for a belly rub.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay