Adamstown

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (includes bills)
Couple$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Separate bathroom and toilet but shared

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is a 3 bedroom home with open plan living space and a balcony of the loungeroom. There is a garage front and back yard. You would be living with one other person, me :). We can share an office. There is a laundry, separate toilet and bathrooom. House is renovated.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills include: electricity, water and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Charlene. I have been living in Newcastle for 1 year and previous to that living in Hong Kong.
I am looking for someone who wants to live in a home with their own social and work life. Happy to enjoy a meal and a glass of wine once a week and have a catch up chat but is very much independent and happy to have their own life where we live together but respect each others space.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy, respectful, happy, independent, enjoys life.
Glass is half full kind of person

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay