Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1108 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
7 March 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bond is $1550

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful two-bedroom apartment located in Abbotsford overlooking the river. It’s a cosy apartment with a decent sized living area and bedroom large enough to fit a queen-sized bed & desk and has double built in wardrobe.

Its a corner balcony so you have access to this from the bedroom and lounge room. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, air-conditioning and shared bathroom.

The amenities are great, there is a large outdoor heated pool and spa. The complex also has a rooftop area with BBQ and theatre room. There is a sauna and two gyms, one for cardio and one for weights.

Undercover parking is available for $150 per month. We also have a hub located at reception where packages are collected for us.

The complex has two cafes below and a yoga studio. It’s in a great location just across the road from Vic Gardens Shopping Centre and there is a tram stop right outside the door.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The bills are split in half, which include: Electricity, gas, water and internet. I do my own thing for food. If you have a car undercover parking is available for $150 per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey guys, I’m Sarah, I work full time as an Events Coordinator. I lead a pretty quiet lifestyle during the week and am often out on the weekends with friends. My main interests are cooking, traveling, photography and i've just got back into working out. I also enjoy a glass of wine, cheese platter and have a family of plant babies.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going and respectful flatmate to share with me. Because it’s a cosy space, it would be great to find someone who is happy to socialize and is relaxed and considerate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog