Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Nice room .. If you would like more info please don't hesitate to ask

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello I have a 3 bedroom place currently living here alone one room is her my 5 year old daughter to stay when she comes over for holidays from New Zealand. The other is a fully furnished room which includes a new queen size bed and draws with a wardrobe

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

180 includes wi fi and a fully furnished place/room

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Creative interests
About the occupants
I'm a 35 year old male I'm a qualified carpenter living alone .. I have a 5 year old daughter who moved back to New Zealand a month ago and will come stay around Christmas time for a week or so.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a female flatmate preferably Asian mid twenties or thirties who pays rent on time and is friendly and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog