Athol Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Great houses in quiet area close to buses. Great open plan kitchen with dishwasher. 1 bedrooms available . Great covered outdoor entertaining area with heating and bbq with dining table and seating for 8 people. House has Solar panels so cheap electricity.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, Gas and Internet divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Allan. I am 64 and currently working in Aged Care . I work long days and like to relax watching tv or maintaining the garden
Compatible people
Respect and consideration are a must. Easy go lifestyle and maintaining a clean and tidy house . Respecting boundaries and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog