Armadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there!!

Double unfurnished room for rent in Armadale with another room for storage if needed.

Will be sharing with an laid back young female who enjoys gardening, cooking, hikes, camping & 4wd. I am currently working FIFO on an 8/6 roster so i will only be home 2 weeks in the month giving you the house to yourself for a great price!! I also have a cat called Timone, he is a shy boy but once he gets to know you he will let you pat him :)

The house is a furnished 3/1 with renovated kitchen, laundry toilet. New carpets in bedrooms and freshly painted throughout. Large front / back yard and room for car storage. House is close to shops, train station & bus routes. 30 mins to drive to city. Sorry no pets.

Would suit student, backpacker, FIFO worker :)

NBN Internet provided in room price, $100 per week with split power bill.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Free internet!! Shared electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, im Shay :) Im 33 and i work full time FIFO on an 8/6 roster. In my time off i like to cook, relax & enjoy life.
Compatible people
Someone who is clean & respectful.
Description of pets
Timone my cat! he has 3 legs and is very shy boy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog