Salisbury East

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Big spacious house with massive backyard and front yard, bus stops within a 100m of the house, gym and pub just up the road as well as shopping centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills will be covered in rent
We have Foxtel if you wish to use there will be an additional cost

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Ange I’m 23 I study a bachelor of construction and I am big on my footy and basketball, I have a partner named Tia she’s 19 and study’s aged care, We also have a cat and a 1 year old kelpie so you will need to be a pet person as this is their home also.
Compatible people
We would be looking for someone that wouldn’t mind interacting with us but also keeping to yourself at times, we spend a lot of time at home at the moment but do love to play a board game or two so we’d love someone around our age, I’m also a big country kind so I love getting outside playing with my dog and playing my dirt bikes and cars.
Description of pets
Oakley is a 1 year old kelpie with the most loveable personality that as soon as you meet him you’ll become best mates.

Thor is our cat he keeps to himself but he is my partners cat so he will most of the time hang around her

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog