Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A 2 bedroom townhouse in Burleigh waters. Great outdoor courtyard, fully equipped kitchen. Bedrooms and Shared bathroom on 2nd level. The complex has a pool, tennis court and good security.

Great location. Close to public transport local shops, cafes and at least then 5 mins drive to the beach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All Bills are shared evenly, which include electricity and internet. We do our own thing food wise. Take turns in suppling cleaning and bathroom items. Bills can be include in rent at additional cost.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Saraid. I’m 41 and work full time, main job is in Vocational trainer. My interest include stand up paddle boarding, socialising and catch up with friends and family.
Compatible people
I’m looking for fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialised over a coffee or glass wine, but respect each other space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog