Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished bedroom for rent in our family home
Charming large renovated Ashgrove home and full of character, these home is in the beautiful leafy suburb of St Johns woods Ashgrove. No neighbours surrounding. We have 2 small toy poodles and 2 teanage sons.

Fully furnished this property comes with a queen’s bedroom a it has ducted air-conditioning and heat, and features beautiful park surroundings, 2 Decks, a separate internal laundry/office

Other features:

- Hard wood flooring throughout & carpet in this bedroom bedroom

- Kitchen with plenty of storage,

- Fully furnished including pots pans linens

- Ducted air-conditioning & heat throughout home

-Main bathroom has double vanity, toilet and shower.

- Fully furnished, including: fridge, dishwasher, washing machine

- Spacious 2 living areas, Decks with views over the park

- Bus stop at the end of the street only 6 km to CBD

Other info:

$160.00 per week including water, power, internet

- Rental Bond 2 weeks rent.

- Available to lease from September 27th to November 27th

- specific dates only September to end of November ( internationals are welcome)

- For an application, please contact Nadine Meehan

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

including water, electricity, internet
$160.00 per week including water, power, internet
Rental Bond 2 weeks rent.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog