Glenelg North

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfect timing for summer! Great maisonette style character home, 3 minute walk to the beach, marina, cafes, bars, restaurants, tram, buses, gyms and Jetty Rd Glenelg.

Good size space with 2 bedrooms, separate lounge room, separate kitchen and dining area looking out to courtyard.

Washing machine, dishwasher, TV, couch, dining table, fridge & kitchen appliances, unlimited WIFI, are all already in the house. You are also welcome to bring whatever you would like.

House is entirely move in ready aside from your own bedroom furnishings.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

We've found the elec, gas & water bills very cheap (divided evenly), and internet is only $30/month each.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
29 Y.O. male, self-employed, working out of an office space in CBD. Very active, love training at the gym and getting outdoors. Get out and about quite a lot to catch up with friends, and meet new people for business or fun.

Clean and tidy.

Feel free to message me to tee up a time to meet and look through the property!
Compatible people
Someone like minded and similar interests is always good, better to meet and chat first.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay