Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$325 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
https://www.tmestateagents.com.au/listing/21323796-95-dixon-road-buderim-qld-4556/

Home Description

Description of the home

Great house in buderim 4 bedrooms and two large entertaining areas. Huge deck and pool area with city views

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity. Gas. Pool chemicals.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Reece cooper, 32 have my son 50/50 am a very clean and tidy person looking for someone similar i run my own business as an electrician. And i love being outdoors.
Compatible people
Someone who is respectfull of others in the house good with kids as i have a 3 year old son. Also need to be social
Description of pets
Have a snall older cocker spaniel his friendly and loves being around people

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay