Boondall

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A newly renovated house with nice bathroom and kitchen and a new deck out the back.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, gas and electricity are split between renters when bill is asked to be paid.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Living with 3 young respectful tradies.
Hi I’m Linus, I love fishing and playing touch. I work 5 days a week landscaping.

Hi I’m jack, I’m a roofer by trade and work away 2 weeks out of 3.

Hi I’m Bronson, I work 6 days a week concreting.
Compatible people
Respectful and work together to make a friendly house hold

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog