Banksia Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 November 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom comes with,
Double bed
Large new tv
Set of drawers
Wardrobe

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 November 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Double bed
New tv
Bedside
Set of drawers
Large wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom home
Large entertainment area
11m lap pool
60m2 gym (fully decked out)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills Included in rent. Power capped at $200 the rest split between housemates estimated bill is $280 per 8 weeks

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am the owner of the home and I work fifo week on week off. When home my girlfriend stays over.
I’m a musician in my spare time
Second occupant is male traveller here until end of December.
Awesome guy very clean and tidy amazing cook and plays sports
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, friendly, polite. Not asking for much just someone chilled and happy :)
Description of pets
Pets are only home when I’m home. You’ll fall in love with them. Two blue Staffy’s

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog