Cloverdale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 December 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
3 rooms in the house to choose from. Photos will he updates when I get home 15/10

Home Description

Description of the home

You will have the run of the house most of the time as I’m only looking to rent out one room.
Large open plan living space with seperate theatre room.
House is furnished with room for additional affects.
Double lockup garage.
Huge park directly across the road. New outdoor gym just installed.
1.2 km to Belmont forum shopping centre.
5.5km to the airport.
10km to perth city.
200m from public transport.
Quick and easy access to all major roads in and out of Perth.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

50% of utilities (gas,power,water) internet can also be connected upon request.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm Glenn. The owner. I'm 32 and work away long stints at a time with minimal time at home. I enjoy the footy, races, golf and like to keep active when I'm home. Hard to beat a good meal and a few drinks with friends.
Compatible people
Easygoing, respectful and clean.
Description of pets
I have a 10y/o pitbull staffy Mitch that is currently staying with family but will be around from time to time. Amazing friendly natured boy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay