Coolangatta

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You share bathroom with woman flatmate .

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern, spacious, townhouse 8 minutes walking to cafes, shops and the best beaches on Gold Coast with two big terraces. There is nice kitchen with gas cook top and dishwasher. Big living room and upstairs 3 bedrooms..

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Retired male 54 open minded, friendly . Love peaceful environment , so no parties . Love nature, art and creativity.
Compatible people
Looking for clean , tidy easy going and quiet people.
Description of pets
There is cute kitten from tenant woman.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog