Caversham

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room is furnished, but happy to remove furniture if required. Extra wardrobe space available.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in Caversham.
Open living plan, bricked outdoor space with plants.
2 cats in property.
Sharing with 1 female.
Close to public transport and local shopping centre, walking distance.
5 minute drive from the swan valley.
20 minute drive to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas, internet - split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
27 year old female.
Teacher.
Enjoys going to the gym and catching up with friends and family.
Enjoys staying in or going out during the weekends.
Non-smoker.
Compatible people
I am a happy and social person looking for someone to share with. Non-smoker preferred. I have two cats, that are very friendly.
Happy to answer any questions.
Description of pets
Two friendly cats. Primarily indoor cats but do go outside when someone is home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog