Albion

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$152 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Room for rent in a share house in Albion/Sunshine. It has heaps of natural light with 2 air conditioners in both ends of the house, huge backyard and off-street parking. Kitchen already fully equipped! Room will come unfurnished.

The house is located on a quiet street that is walking distance to train stations and shops. A stone’s throw away from Kororoit Creek trail, perfect for anyone who loves nature & walking tracks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills not included.
The water, gas, internet and electricity bills are split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hey everybody! My name is Lee, I'm a musician who works in a decontamination center as a day job. I spend most of my spare time playing guitar and writing music ( Usually do this with headphones in to be considerate of volume levels!)

I pride myself on maintaining a positive and clean community environment.
I respect all people regardless of age, gender, sexual orientation and nationality.
Compatible people
Looking for a chill person who doesn't mind a beer and a chat. Short- or long-term stay is fine (minimum four months preferred)
Description of pets
I have a little Jack russel in her senior years who gets along great with cats and other dogs!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay