Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1140 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
15 November 2019 for 5 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Abbotsford
Available November 15th onwards.
Bond $1275

Looking for a new housemate, I have a fully furnished 2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment, with 1 empty unfurnished bedroom in Abbotsford.
- Parking space in secure basement parking
- Large Built in wardrobe
- Views to the city. Good sized balcony.
- Elevator, pool and gym in the building
- 2 minute walk to Victoria Street and tram lines.

I’m a 31 year old tradie, looking for someone who works full-time, clean and of a similar age. Sorry, no couples.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

$1140 per month + bills.
Electricity, gas, internet, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Josh
I’m a 31 year old self employed air conditioning mechanic.
Work Monday to Friday 8-4:30pm.
Main interests are surfing, camping and music.
Spend a lot of weekends away down the coast. Really easy going person who gets along with most.
Compatible people
Looking for a respectful easy going person who likes to live in cleanliness.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog