Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Large unfurnished, double room available for rent in Arncliffe.
Less than 1 minute walk from the train station, 5 mins to Brighton Beach, 12 mins on the train to Central station. IGA across the road.
Great location and friendly roommates!

BOND: $750

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

We split the bills an even 3 ways!
Electricity, Gas and water every 3 months and monthly internet!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My name’s Nicholas! I’m an Academic lecturer at the Australian Institute of Music and I love all things music and film.

Molly - a freelance musician.
Compatible people
I’m clean and very respectful and have a great sense of humour! I’m the opposite of passive aggressive and I love bubbly people who are up for a laugh!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog