Brabham

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Pizza oven outdoors. Awesome, Chilled out housemate. Happy to hang out but also like to have some downtime too. Wicked house only a few years old. Not far from public transport and covered parking. Shops and all the usual facilities not far at all with plenty of choice and surrounded by gorgeous parks in a quiet beautiful community with kangaroos and wildlife all around. The amazing swan valley and chocolate factory is literally on your doorstep - talking almost walking distance!

Photos haven’t been uploaded as am awaiting a housemate before I officially sign a lease, but if you PM me and we can chat for more info as there’s a few options as to how that works.

Great outdoor area including pizza oven for entertaining if you like having some friends around that’s all fine with me!

All furnishings included house wise including bedroom but your also welcome to bring your own as well.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Cost $175 per week, limited bills shared on top.
Straight down the middle, shared is faired! Internet, Electricity and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a working professional that’s going back to study. I’m a chilled relaxed and go with the flow kind of person and enjoy a movie on the couch and dinner with friends as much as a quiet night in with a glass of wine. I’m happy doing my own thing but equally as happy to hang out. I love to bake and cook!
Compatible people
Someone considerate, chilled, tidy and respectful!
Non smoker preferred.
No pets unfortunately.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog