Payneham South

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful modern house. Located 10 min away from CBD by car. Bus stop 5 minutes walk. 3 Bedrooms 4 bathrooms house. Each room has its on private bathroom and walk in robe. Double garage, one space currently available, plenty of parking off the street. I´m currently looking for two new flatmates. One to move in early December and the other one to move in late January

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are water, electricity, gas and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, I´m a full time working who likes to eat healthy and go to the gym during the week. I enjoy hiking and social events during the weekend. A very social person who also enjoys her private time at home.
Compatible people
The ideal flatmates need to be organise and clean in public areas. Easy going with positive and active personalities. Open to share a glass of wine or dinner together every so on. I'm not renting just a room, this is what I call home and I want my flatmates to feel it the same way.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog