Como

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room is able to be locked with a key. Also has separate access through side gate if you'd prefer.
Please note the pictures are from the real estate listing. Room is not furnished. I will add new pics when I take over the property on the 7/11.

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute older style split level house over looking the river in Como. Views to the city & Raffles from the back verandah.

Super easy access to the freeway and city. 2min walk to bus stop to the city. 10 min walk to canning bridge station. Waterford plaza 5mins drive.

Air con to all rooms and a washer and dryer.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills are electricity and water. Also internet once i get it set up. They'll be split 50/50 if you're home all the time. FIFO workers etc will be split differently.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I'm Clare. I'm 30 years old and work full time as a nurse I'm also studying.
I'm a country girl and can get along with almost anyone. Love a chat and a laugh over a coffee in the morning or a drink after work.
I love yoga, photography, collecting house plants and river/beach walks with the dog.
I like a chilled house, not a party house but as I said I do enjoy a drink and a socialising.
Compatible people
An ideal housemate will enjoy a chat and social time but also be respectful of eachothers space and privacy.
I'd prefer someone working full time but someone studying also may work.
You must also be willing to provide your ID and details to the real estate.
Description of pets
Brownie is an 8 year old female Staffy x bull terrier. She's a real character and loves her people. She loves a belly rub and someone to lean on lol.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog