Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 4 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Decent queen sized bedroom with built in cupboards for rent in a 3 bedroom apartment. you will be sharing the house with 2 friendly professional woman and sharing a bathroom with only one of them. the house is fully furnished but the spare room isnt. we have a little dog lola who is very friendly and loving so a dog lover is a must.

The house is only 5mins from Chermside shopping center with heaps of public transport. There is one undercover car park that we share.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

we split all bills eg: water, internet, electricty, lawn and anything else that is to do with the house 3 ways.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
something about us 😊
Rachael is 27, an undergraduate accountant, who works and studys full time
myself, Tam is 28, makeup artist and works for estee lauder
We both like to have a drink or two over a weekend but love staying home bing watching netflix together.
Compatible people
clean, respectful, professional. someone we can have a yarn and a laugh with.
Description of pets
lola is a cross between a foxy and Pomeranian. she is little with a big personality who loves to play.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog