Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 December 2019 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Large space with 2 windows to the side and front of the property

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 3 bedroom Edwardian home in a private leafy street in Armadale.
Street parking is no issue and we're a short walk to local tram and train stations.
Close proximity to parks, dining and shopping precincts.
Large shared lounge and kitchen with plenty of storage space, and small sun room at the back. Generous sized courtyard with sun across the day. Common areas are furnished and kitchen fully equipped. Ducted air conditioning and heating keeps the house comfortable.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet all split equally 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Shuzaha works in insurance in the CBD, is 36 and loves yoga and morning celery juicing!
Samanatha is an interior designer and works in an office in Hawthorn and often at home and loves hosting dinner parties.
Both are open, friendly, social ladies who enjoy a chat over a tea or wine!
Compatible people
Someone who is clean, respectful, and contributes to the household.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog