Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Unfurnished room available for rent in a beautiful modern townhouse in Alexandria/Beaconsfield. Large room, private, lots of natural light, built-in wardrobes and balcony. Walking distance to Green Square train station.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large spacious loft room with 2 separate balconies
Very private with air conditioning, heating and Wi-Fi within a great environment

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful and modern townhouse in Beaconsfield/Alexandria. Open plan living, fully equipped kitchen, rest of the house is fully furnished, security, Netflix, air conditioned, large outdoor patio with wall to wall BBQ.

Easy parking, great location, close to public transport – 2mins from buses, 7mins from Green Square trains, surrounded by cafes, restaurants, small bars, shopping and parks.

We have two rooms available now.
1. Queen bedroom - beautiful private room with air conditioning, heating and Wi-Fi. RENT IS REDUCED FOR THE FIRST 4 WEEKS - ONLY $280 per week including all bills for the first month. Then the ongoing rent will be $315 per week (this includes cleaner and internet).

2. Loft bedroom - Large spacious loft room with 2 separate balconies. Very private with air conditioning, heating and Wi-Fi within a great environment. Rent is $315 per week (this includes cleaner and internet).

2 weeks bond, 2 weeks rent in advance for both rooms.

Great bargain price for a beautiful lovely place that you can call home!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent is reduced to $280 per week for the Queen bedroom for the first 4 weeks (includes all bills), then $315 per week ongoing (includes cleaner and internet), plus quarterly electricity and gas.
2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Beautiful, professional and easygoing people
Compatible people
Ideally I am looking for a nice and tidy flatmate who enjoys living in a beautiful atmosphere and environment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog