O'sullivan Beach

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 November 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This property is right at the beach. It is well compartmentalised and has a decent backyard. It is fully furnished, air-conditioned, and has a garden shed for extra storage.

The room for rent is the master bedroom (includes walk in robe). It can be furnished if needed. It will be available at the end of the month

The price includes internet, Netflix/Stan, and all utilities. Electricity/gas/water will be split each quarter.

Pets can be on the property, provided the landlord approves. Dogs are preferred.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Elecriticity, gas and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Your potential housemates are: Pip (5yo pup) and I (23yo human). I work in retail and am at university 5days/week, whilst Pip ‘works’ from home.

We both love to go for long walks/adventures, but also like our time at home. I also like to read, craft, op shop, and watch copious amounts of Netflix.
Compatible people
Someone who is happy to have a chat, who is clean, who pays the bills on time, and really likes french bulldogs
Description of pets
Pip: 5yo french bulldog sass queen
Zoot: alexandrine. Likes to sneeze
Dobby and Comet: named after I binge watched harry potter and full house

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay