Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Located in Aspley, the furnished 3 bedroom home is set in a quiet cul de sac in walking distance to the Hypermarket. All the modern amenities one would expect - nbn, dishwasher, aircon, air fryer, washing machine and dryer.

Your room comes with a built in robe and is unfurnished apart from the horribly located NBN box - see picture. However, you do get your own bathroom - complete with separate shower and tub. As the main bathroom though - this will also be used by guests.

On street parking is available with a space directly out the front of the house usually empty.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hey, I’m Joel. I’m 32 and I work pretty flexibly. During the week I have days in and out and train most evenings. On weekends I’m usually out with the dogs or seeing friends and family. I keep a pretty clean and tidy house and enjoy a beer and a chat.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flat mate to share with. Someone who is happy to socialise over dinner/drinks but is also happy to be self sufficient. Great to have a friendship in the home but also to respect each other’s privacy.

I am interested in finding someone easy to get along with and that fits into the house lifestyle.
Description of pets
I have two dogs - Marvin is a 4 year old Boston Terrier. George is a 2 year old Dalmatian. Both girls. Both have a good structure with rules and are obedient and caring.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog