Ardeer

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern home and amenities, comfortable living with reverse cycle heating/cooling in every room, ducted heating, multiple bathrooms and living rooms, leafy yard/entertaining area, backs onto park/creek. walking distance to bus stop and train stations

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.
-Electricity,
-gas.
-water.
-internet.
-basic foxtel.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Graham, 31, I have a carpentry business for my day-to-day, I also have a farm in northern Vic, so I spend a fair bit of my spare time up there.
Easy going, live and let live personality, I’m tidy but not anal about it, we all get busy, spend a lot of time in the garden
Compatible people
Someone easy going, can have a chat but is also happy enough not to,
Tidy and respectful,

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog